Forgotten password?

WarningDownload restrictions

Any use of any material from the FreeFeatures site - in full or part - must be accompanied by the associated sponsor's material. This forms the terms and conditions agreed when supplying passwords for access and use. Should the principles of the agreement be abused in any way, automatic fines will be issued and legal action initiated for breach of contract.

CategorySelect a category

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

RecommendedRecommended content

Expats beware: Sending money home can cost more than you think

Category: Property Abroad

Expires: Never


When people go to live abroad, they often need to send money back home for various purposes. Using foreign exchange specialists like Currencies Direct can eliminate fees and help with unwelcome changes in the exchange rate.

READ MORE

CINEMA- 10 to see in March 2017

Category: Film

Expires: Never


Wolverine returns in Logan, Elle astounds, Beauty and the Beast turns to live action, we question if organisms from Mars are worth bringing home in Life, this month's creepiest is sleeper hit Get Out, whilst The City of Lost Z, The Eyes of My Mother, and Free Fire also make our list, and Fassbinder's classic Fear Eats The Soul makes a welcome return. 

READ MORE

BOOK - The Last Fiesta

Category: Book Reviews

Expires: Never


One for fans of Hemingway and J.M. Coetze, Andy Rumbold’s tale of a road trip through flamboyant Spanish culture is what you might call the perfect holiday read, despite the fact it's more about runited friends, and the need to leave the past where it is. Or at least that's true in our opinion. 

READ MORE

House hunters put broadband before beer

Category: Internet

Expires: Never


Fast broadband availability is becoming more important to house hunters than traditional must-haves such as off-street parking, panoramic views, en-suites, access to local amenities and a pub.

READ MORE